Highlights | Leadership Team | Board of Directors | Committee Composition
Greg Trojan
President and CEO
Greg Levin
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Secretary
Greg Lynds
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Kevin Mayer
Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
Wayne Jones
Executive Vice President and Chief Restaurant Operations Officer
John Allegretto
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Brian Krakower
Chief Information Officer
Lon Ledwith
SVP Operations Talent Development
Alex Puchner
SVP Brewing Operations
Kendra D. Miller
SVP & General Counsel
Ame Hull
SVP Operations Services
Sheamus Feeley
SVP Kitchen and Culinary Innovation
Christopher Pinsak
Senior Regional VP Operations
Luis Ruvalcaba
Senior Regional VP Operations
Robert DeLiema
President BJ's Restaurants Foundation
Steve Demetor
VP Construction
Jeff Preston
VP of Purchasing
Don Gardner
VP Restaurant Facilities
Tim Hackbardt
VP Marketing
Eric Berman
Regional VP Operations
Moe Robiglio
Regional VP Operations
David Youngberg
Area VP Operations
Bob Salessi
Area VP Operations
Mel Landuyt
Area VP Operations
Julie Weinman
Area VP Operations