Corporate Governance - Board of Directors

Highlights |  Board of Directors  | Management | Committee Composition
Richard A. Boehne
Chairman of the Board, President and CEO, The E. W. Scripps Company, Director since 2008
Kelly P. Conlin
Chairman and CEO of Zinio, Director since 2013
Charles Barmonde
Scripps family member
John W. Hayden
President and CEO, CJH Consulting; Retired president and chief executive officer; The Midland Company, Director since 2008
Anne M. La Dow
Scripps family member, Director since 2012
Roger Ogden
Retired President and Chief Executive Officer; Gannett Broadcasting, Director since 2008
Mary Peirce
Trustee, The Edward W. Scripps Trust, Director since 2008
J. Marvin Quin
Retired Chief Financial Officer, Ashland Inc., Director since 2009
Kim Williams
Retired Senior Vice President, Partner, and Associate Director; Global Industry Research at Wellington Management Company, LLP, Director since 2008