Directors and Management | Board Committee Charters | Board Committees | Governance Guidelines

The Company's previous year's corporate governance certification by the Chief Executive Officer was submitted to the New York Stock Exchange without qualification.

Board of Directors
Cesar  L.  Alvarez
Senior Chairman, Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
Karey D. Barker
Managing Director, Cross Creek Advisors, LLC
Waldemar  A.  Carlo, M.D.
Professor of Pediatrics and Director, Division of Neonatology, University of Alabama School of Medicine
Michael  B.  Fernandez
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, MBF Healthcare Partners, L.P.
Paul  G.  Gabos
Chief Financial Officer (retired), Lincare Holdings Inc.
Pascal J. Goldschmidt, M.D.
Director and Chief Executive Officer of European Care Global QHCI, Ltd.
Manuel Kadre
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of MBB Auto, LLC
Roger J.  Medel, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer, MEDNAX, Inc.
Enrique J.  Sosa, Ph.D.
Former President, BP Amoco Chemicals
Officers and Senior Management
Roger J. Medel, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Joseph M. Calabro
President and Chief Operating Officer
Stephen Farber
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Tony Ambegaoker, PMP, CISSP
Corporate Chief Information Officer
Dominic  J. Andreano
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
John C. Pepia
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
James D. Swift, M.D.
Chief Development Officer
Steven C. Collins
Senior Vice President, Business Development
MEDNAX National Medical Group
David A. Clark
Roger “Mack” Hinson, M.D.
Chief Operating Officer
Jason A. Clemens
Chief Financial Officer
Curtis B. Pickert, M.D.
President, Clinical Services Division
Matthew Devine
President, MEDNAX Radiology Solutions
MEDNAX Companies
Emily Fisher
President, MedData
Shannon Werb
President and Chief Operating Officer, Virtual Radiologic Corporation (“vRad”)