Board of Directors

Non-Independent Directors

Leslie H. Wexner
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
L Brands

Patricia S. Bellinger
Senior Fellow, Center for Public Leadership
Harvard Kennedy School

Abigail S. Wexner
Chair and Founder
Whitebarn Associates, LLC

Independent Directors

Dr. E. Gordon Gee
West Virginia University

Donna A. James
Managing Director
Lardon & Associates, LLC

Michael G. Morris
American Electric Power Co., Inc. (Retired)

Robert H. Schottenstein
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
M/I Homes, Inc.

Stephen D. Steinour
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Huntington Bancshares Inc.

Allan R. Tessler
Chairman of the Board
International Financial Group, Inc.

Raymond Zimmerman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Service Merchandise, Inc.

Sarah E. Nash
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Novagard Solutions

Anne Sheehan
Securities and Exchange Commission's Investor Advisory Committee