Press Release

Print Page Print Page        E-mail Page Email Page        RSS Feeds RSS        E-mail Alerts Email Alerts        Financial Tear Sheet Tear Sheet
Alkermes’ Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 2, 2013-- Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, at 8:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. EST/4:00 p.m. GMT) from the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation may be accessed under the Investor tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Source: Alkermes plc

Alkermes plc
Eva Stroynowski, +1 781 609 6823
Corporate Communications