RSS Content

Print Page Print Page        E-mail Page Email Page        RSS Feeds RSS        E-mail Alerts Email Alerts        Financial Tear Sheet Tear Sheet
Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at the 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

DUBLIN, Jan. 2, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (Nasdaq: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the 37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019 at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. GMT) from the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. GMT). A webcast of both the presentation and question and answer session may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Contact: 
Alex Braun 
Investor Relations 
+1 781 296 8493

Alkermes plc Logo (PRNewsfoto/Alkermes plc)

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/alkermes-corporate-presentation-to-be-webcast-at-the-37th-annual-jp-morgan-healthcare-conference-300771809.html

SOURCE Alkermes plc