RSS Content

Print Page Print Page        E-mail Page Email Page        RSS Feeds RSS        E-mail Alerts Email Alerts        Financial Tear Sheet Tear Sheet
Alkermes' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Upcoming Healthcare Conferences

DUBLIN, March 5, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Cowen and Company 38th Annual Health Care Conference on Monday, Mar. 12, 2018 at 1:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. GMT) from Boston. In addition, Alkermes' corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Barclays Global Healthcare Conference on Thursday, Mar. 15, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. GMT) from Miami. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at

Jennifer Zibuda
Corporate Communications
+1 781 609 6129

Alkermes plc Logo (PRNewsfoto/Alkermes plc)


Cision View original content with multimedia:

SOURCE Alkermes plc