RSS Content

Print Page Print Page        E-mail Page Email Page        RSS Feeds RSS        E-mail Alerts Email Alerts        Financial Tear Sheet Tear Sheet
Alkermes to Present at Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jun. 8, 2017-- Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its Chief Executive Officer, Richard Pops, will participate in a fireside chat at the Goldman Sachs 38th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 8:40 a.m. PT (11:40 a.m. ET/4:40 p.m. BST) from Rancho Palos Verdes, Calif. The audio portion of the fireside chat may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Source: Alkermes plc

Alkermes plc
Jennifer Zibuda, +1 781-609-6129
Corporate Communications