RSS Content

Print Page Print Page        E-mail Page Email Page        RSS Feeds RSS        E-mail Alerts Email Alerts        Financial Tear Sheet Tear Sheet
Alkermes to Host Conference Call to Discuss Fourth Quarter and Year-End 2016 Financial Results

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) will host a conference call at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017, to discuss the company's fourth quarter and year-end 2016 financial results. Management will also discuss financial expectations for 2017 and provide an update on the company.

The conference call will be webcast on the Investors section of Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com or may be accessed by dialing +1 888 424 8151 for U.S. callers and +1 847 585 4422 for international callers. The conference call ID number is 6037988.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 11:00 a.m. ET (4:00 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2017, through 5:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes' website or by dialing +1 888 843 7419 for U.S. callers and +1 630 652 3042 for international callers. The replay access code is 6037988.

About Alkermes plc
Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company developing innovative medicines for the treatment of central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company has a diversified commercial product portfolio and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates for chronic diseases that include schizophrenia, depression, addiction and multiple sclerosis. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and a manufacturing facility in Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes' website at www.alkermes.com.

Contacts
Alkermes plc
Jennifer Zibuda, +1 781-609-6129
Corporate Communications