Board of Directors

Highlights | Board & Management | Committee Composition | Guidelines | Code of Business Conduct and Ethics | 
Board of Directors | Management
Nicholas T. Pinchuk
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Snap-on Incorporated
David C. Adams
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Curtiss-Wright Corporation
Karen L. Daniel
Division President and Chief Financial Officer, Black & Veatch Corporation
Ruth Ann M.  Gillis
Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer, Exelon Corporation
James P. Holden
Lead Director, Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, DaimlerChrysler Corporation
Nathan  J. Jones
Retired President, Worldwide Commercial & Consumer Equipment Division, Deere & Company
Henry W. Knueppel
Retired Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Regal Beloit Corporation
W. Dudley Lehman
Retired Group President, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Gregg M. Sherrill
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Tenneco Inc.
Donald J. Stebbins
President and Chief Executive Officer, Superior Industries International, Inc.
Snap-on Incorporated is the owner of the trademark SNAP-ON registered in the United States and other countries, and also claims rights associated with its unregistered trademarks. ©2017 Snap-on Incorporated; All rights reserved. 

Home | Investor Information | Company Profile | Company News | Careers | Suppliers | Snap-on Store | Hand Tools | Power Tools | Diagnostics | Tool Storage | Shop & Tech Tools
Own a Tool Franchise | Other Snap-on Sites
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Terms of Sale (Warranty Info) | Customer Service | Feedback