Corporate Governance

Highlights | Board of Directors | Management | Committee Composition | Contact the Board
Robert A. Livingston
President and Chief Executive Officer
Brad M. Cerepak
Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Paul E. Goldberg
Vice President, Investor Relations
Jay L. Kloosterboer
Sr. Vice President, Human Resources
Stephen R. Sellhausen
Sr. Vice President, Corporate Development
William W. Spurgeon
President & Chief Executive Officer, Dover Fluid Management