Metro Bank Phone: 888.937.0004

Corporate Governance - Management and Directors

Management & Directors | Charters | Guidelines | Code of Business Conduct & Ethics | Code of Ethics for Senior Financial Officers | Contact the Board
Gary L. Nalbandian
President and Chief Executive Officer
Mark A. Zody
Chief Financial Officer
Percival  B. Moser, III
Chief Operating Officer
Adam L. Metz
Chief Lending Officer
James R. Ridd
Chief Credit Officer
Steven W. Cribbs
Chief Risk Officer
Elisa M. Cintron
Chief Retail Officer
Board of Directors
Gary L. Nalbandian
Chairman of the Board and President and Chief Executive Officer
James R. Adair
Former Banker and Businessman
Douglas  R. Berry
CEO and President, Solar Renewable Energy, LLC
Douglas S. Gelder
President and Owner, DSG Development Corporation
Alan R. Hassman
President, ARH, Inc .and Keystone Lodging Enterprises, Inc.
Richard J. Lashley
Principal, PL Capital, LLC.
J. Rodney  Messick
Chief Financial Officer, Homesale Realty Service Group, Inc.
Jessica E. Meyers
Owner and President, JEM Group
Michael A. Serluco
Owner, Consolidated Properties
Thomas F. Smida
Attorney, Mette, Evans and Woodside
Samir J. Srouji, M.D.
Retired Surgeon
Secretary and Counsel to the Board
 Peter J. Ressler
 Partner, Mette, Evans and Woodside
            Home | Join our Team | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use |  © 2015 Metro Bank

Metro Bank is a wholly owned subsidiary of Metro Bancorp, Inc. and is not affiliated with Metro Bank plc, Great Britain