713.439.8600

Baker Hughes Incorporated
17021 Aldine Westfield
Houston, Texas 77073

Alondra Oteyza

Director, Investor Relations

713.439.8822

Past Events

DateTitle
12/08/16 8:00 a.m. CT
Baker Hughes, a GE Company Investor Meeting
DescriptionLeaders from Baker Hughes and GE Oil & Gas will host an investor meeting in New York City. The event will begin at 8:00 AM CT / 9:00 AM ET and will be webcast live and on replay. Prior to the event, we'll post all materials including the webcast and presentation here.
LocationNew York City, NY
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting MaterialBaker Hughes, a GE Company Investor Update
11/30/16
Jefferies Global Energy Conference
DescriptionDerek Mathieson, Chief Commercial Officer at Baker Hughes
Maria Borras, Chief Commercial Officer at GE O&G
LocationHouton, TX
11/16/16 12:30 p.m. CT
JP Morgan Energy Technology Tour
DescriptionArt Soucy - President Products & Technology
LocationHouston, TX
11/15/16 4:00 p.m. CT
GE Oil & Gas Investor Meeting at Minds + Machines
DescriptionLorenzo Simonelli and leaders from GE Oil & Gas will hold an investor webcast and provide an overview of GE Oil & Gas. The live webcast will start at 4:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM ET and be available on replay. Prior to the event, we'll post all materials including the webcast and presentation here.
LocationSan Francisco, CA
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting MaterialGE Oil & Gas Investor Meeting at Minds + Machines Presentation
10/31/16 8:30 a.m. ET
Baker Hughes and GE Investor Webcast
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting MaterialGE and Baker Hughes Investor Presentation
10/25/16 8:30 a.m. ET
Q3 2016 Baker Hughes Incorporated Earnings Conference Call
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting MaterialQ3 2016 Supplemental Financial Information
Download Event Supporting MaterialQ3 2016 Investor Presentation
09/07/16 10:25 a.m. ET
Baker Hughes Incorporated at 2016 Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material2016 Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference
07/28/16 8:00 a.m. ET
Q2 2016 Baker Hughes Incorporated Earnings Conference Call
05/03/16 7:00 a.m. CT
Baker Hughes Outlines Path Forward
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting MaterialBaker Hughes Outlines Path Forward
04/27/16
Q1 2016 Baker Hughes Incorporated Earnings Release