Investor Tools
Print PagePrint Page
E-mail PageE-mail Page
Share Page
Share Page
E-mail AlertsE-mail Alerts
IR ContactsIR Contacts
Financial Tear SheetTear Sheet
 Investor Relations
Investor Relations
Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
Lead Director Lead Director
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating Committee
Outside Directors
Doug Brooks Financial Expert   Committee Member  
Linda A. Goodspeed  Committee Member Committee Member  
Sue E. Gove Financial Expert Committee Member   Chairperson
Earl G. Graves, Jr.   Lead Director   Chairperson  
Enderson Guimaraes    Committee Member
J.R. Hyde, III    
D. Bryan Jordan Financial Expert Committee Member   Committee Member
W. Andrew  McKenna Financial Expert Chairperson Committee Member  
George R. Mrkonic, Jr. Financial Expert Committee Member Committee Member  
Luis P.  Nieto Financial Expert Committee Member   Committee Member
Inside Directors
William  C. Rhodes, III    
©2004- AutoZone, Inc. All rights reserved.