Print Page      Close Window     

Corporate Governance - Management

Nick  L. Stanage
President and Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board
Patrick Winterlich
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Robert  G.  Hennemuth
Executive Vice President, Human Resources & Communications
Gail Lehman
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Kimberly A. Hendricks
Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Michael Canario
President – Aerospace, Americas
Thierry Merlot
President – Aerospace, Europe/Middle East/Africa
Timothy Swords
President, Industrial