*Robert A. Alter
President of Seaview Investors, LLC
*Steven A. Betts
Director of Development, Chanen Development Company, Inc.
Gregory S. Bielli
President and Chief Executive Officer, Tejon Ranch Company
*John  L.  Goolsby
Investments and Real Estate
*Norman  Metcalfe
Real Estate and Investments; Chairman of the Board
*Anthony  L.  Leggio
President of Bolthouse Properties, LLC.
*Geoffrey  L.  Stack
Managing Director, SARES-REGIS Group, Real Estate Development and Management
*Frederick C. Tuomi
Chief Operating Officer of Colony American Homes, Inc.
*Daniel  R. Tisch
Managing Member Towerview, LLC
*Michael  H.  Winer
Portfolio Manager, Third Avenue Real Estate Value Fund, Investment Management

* Independent Director

Gregory S. Bielli
President and Chief Executive Officer
Allen  E.  Lyda
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Assistant Secretary
Hugh F. McMahon
Executive Vice President, Commercial & Industrial Real Estate
Joseph  N. Rentfro
Executive Vice President, Real Estate
Dennis  Atkinson
Senior Vice President, Agriculture
Michael R.W. Houston
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Robert  D. Velasquez
Vice President, Finance and Chief Accounting Officer