Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version | E-mail this page E-mail this page | E-mail Alerts Receive E-mail Alerts
Board of Directors | Management
Martin A. Dietrich
NBT Bancorp Inc. Chairman, President and CEO and
NBT Bank, N.A. Chairman and CEO

Patricia  T.  Civil
Chairperson, Audit and Risk Management Committee
Certified Public Accountant and
Retired Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

John  C. Mitchell
Chairperson, Compensation and Benefits Committee

Timothy E. Delaney
Executive Vice President, Tetra Tech Construction, Inc.
and President, Tetra Tech Canada Construction

James H. Douglas
Former Vermont Governor

Michael  M.  Murphy
President & Owner, Red Line Towing Inc.

Joseph  A. Santangelo
President and CEO, Arkell Hall Foundation Inc.

Lowell A. Seifter
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, St. Joseph's Hospital Health Center

Robert A. Wadsworth
Chairman and Retired CEO, Preferred Mutual Insurance Company

Jack H. Webb
Retired Executive Vice President, NBT Bancorp Inc.

Copyright © 2016 NBT Bancorp Inc. All Right Reserved.