Safeway Logo

Board of Directors

<< Back
Robert Edwards
President & Chief Executive Officer
T. Gary Rogers
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Dreyer’s Grand Ice Cream, Inc.
Janet  E.  Grove
Former Vice Chair
Macy's Inc.
Mohan  Gyani
Vice Chairman Roamware, Inc.
Former President and Chief Executive Officer AT&T Wireless Mobility Services, Inc.
Frank  C.  Herringer
Chairman and Former Chief Executive Officer
Transamerica Corporation
George J. Morrow
Former Executive Vice President
Amgen Inc.
Kenneth W. Oder
Managing Member, Sugar Hollow, LLC
Former Executive Vice President, Safeway Inc.
Arun Sarin
Former Chief Executive Officer
Vodafone Group Plc.
William Y. Tauscher
Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc