Corporate Governance - Management

Michael D. Watford
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Brad Johnson
Senior Vice President, Operations
A. Kent Rogers
Vice President, Drilling and Completions
Douglas B. Selvius
Vice President, Exploration and Land
Garland R. Shaw
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Print Page Print Page | E-mail Page E-mail | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | IR Contacts IR Contact | Financial Tear Sheet Tear Sheet