West Marine
 Stock Price
 Press Releases
 Calendar of Events
 SEC Filings
 Email Alerts
 Analyst Coverage
 Investor Presentations
 Earnings Estimates
 Management Team
 Corporate Governance
 Information Request
 Annual Reports
 Non-GAAP Measures
Management Team
Highlights | Board & Management | Committee Composition
Management Team
Matt HydePresident & Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey LasherChief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President – Finance & Assistant Secretary
Barry KelleyExecutive Vice President – Stores & Wholesale
Paul RutenisExecutive Vice President – Merchandising, Replenishment and Logistics
Virginia WrightChief Information Officer, Senior Vice President - Information Technology
Pam FieldsSenior Vice President – General Counsel & Secretary
Debra RadcliffSenior Vice President – Marketing
Bob BuckboroughVice President - eCommerce
Pat FoleyVice President – Logistics
Dean IwataVice President – Store Development
Deborah AjeskaVice President – Human Resources
Board of Directors
Barbara RamboBoard Chair
Randy RepassAffiliated Director
Matt HydePresident & Chief Executive Officer
Dennis MadsenIndependent Director
Robert OlsenIndependent Director
Jamie NordstromIndependent Director
Alice RichterIndependent Director
Christiana ShiIndependent Director


HomeInvestor RelationsCustomer Service
© West Marine All Right Reserved