Investors

Past Events

Tesoro Logistics LP at the Mizuho Energy Infrastructure Summit
Monday, April 3, 2017 through Tuesday, April 4, 2017
LocationNapa, CA
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Mizuho Energy Infrastructure Summit

Tesoro Logistics LP at Evercore ISI Energy/Power Summit
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Evercore ISI Energy/Power Summit

Tesoro Logistics LP at Barclays MLP Corporate Access Day
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
LocationNew York, NY

Q4 2016 Tesoro Logistics LP Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 11:00 a.m. CT
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q4 2016 Tesoro Logistics LP Earnings Conference Call - Transcript

Tesoro Logistics LP at UBS MLP One-on-One Conference
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
LocationDeer Valley, UT
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material UBS MLP One-on-One Conference

Tesoro Logistics LP at Goldman Sachs Global Energy Conference
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Goldman Sachs 2017 Global Energy Conference

Tesoro Logistics Acquisitions Announcement
Monday, November 21, 2016
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Tesoro Logistics Acquisitions Announcement Presentation
Download Event Supporting Material Tesoro Logistics Acquisitions Announcement

Q3 2016 Tesoro Logistics LP Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 11:00 a.m. CT
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q3 2016 Tesoro Logistics LP Earnings Conference Call - Transcript

Tesoro Logistics LP at J.P. Morgan Midwest Energy Infrastructure/MLP 1X1 Forum
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
LocationChicago, IL
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material J.P. Morgan Midwest Energy Infrastructure/MLP 1X1 Forum

Tesoro Logistics LP at Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
LocationNew York, NY
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference

Tesoro Logistics LP at Citi 1X1 MLP/Midstream Infrastructure Conference
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 through Thursday, August 18, 2016
LocationLas Vegas, NV
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Citi 1X1 MLP/Midstream Infrastructure Conference

Q2 2016 Tesoro Logistics LP Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, August 4, 2016 11:00 a.m. CT
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q2 2016 Tesoro Logistics LP Earnings Conference Call - Transcript

Tesoro Logistics LP at 4th Annual Credit Suisse MLP and Energy Logistics Conference
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
LocationNew York, NY
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material 4th Annual Credit Suisse MLP and Energy Logistics Conference

Tesoro Logistics LP at MLPA 2016 MLP Investor Conference
Thursday, June 2, 2016 11:30 a.m. ET
LocationOrlando, FL
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material MLPA 2016 MLP Investor Conference Presentation

Tesoro Logistics LP at Deutsche Bank 2016 MLP, Midstream, and Natural Gas Conference
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
LocationNew York, NY
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Deutsche Bank MLP, Midstream and Natural Gas Conference

Q1 2016 Tesoro Logistics LP Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, May 5, 2016 11:00 a.m. CT
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q1 2016 Tesoro Logistics LP Earnings Conference Call - Transcript