INVESTOR RELATIONS

US Headquarters
P: +1-800-4-Kraton
E: Email Us

EU Headquarters
P: +31 (0)20 201 7697
E: Customer.Inquiries@Kraton.com

Australia
E: Vincent.Conserva@Kraton.com

China
P: +86-21-6289-6161
E: Sales.Inquiry-China@Kraton.com

India and SE Asia
E: Joydeep.Mukerjea@kraton.com

Japan
P: +81-3-5461-7430
E: Sales.Inquiry-Japan@Kraton.com

Korea
P: +82-2-508-3812
E: Isshim@kraton.com

Taiwan

P: +886-2-2545-1539
E: Connie.Lai@Kraton.com

South America
Sales and Market Development
P: +55 19 3874 7270

Backup Tel: +55 19 3874 7272

All Other Requests
P: +55 19 3874 7244

Stock Quote

E-mail Page E-mail this page | Print Page Print this page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | IR Contacts IR Contacts | Financial Tear Sheet Financial Tear Sheet

Stock Quote | Stock Chart | Historical Price Lookup | Investment Calculator
KRA (Common Stock)
Price16.50Change- 0.36
Volume118,104% Change2.14%
Intraday High17.1052 Week High28.87
Intraday Low16.4852 Week Low15.52
Today's Open16.92CurrencyUS Dollar
Previous Close16.86Exchange NYSE
Ask SizeN/A
10/22/14 4:02 p.m. ETPricing delayed 20 minutes

Replication or redistribution of EDGAR Online, Inc. content is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of EDGAR Online, Inc. EDGAR Online, Inc. shall not be liable for any errors or delays in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.
Minimum 20 minutes delayed
Copyright © , Kraton Performance Polymers Inc. All rights reserved.