INVESTOR RELATIONS

US Headquarters
P: +1-800-4-Kraton
E: Email Us

EU Headquarters
P: +31 (0)20 201 7697
E: Customer.Inquiries@Kraton.com

Australia
E: Vincent.Conserva@Kraton.com

China
P: +86-21-6289-6161
E: Sales.Inquiry-China@Kraton.com

India and SE Asia
E: Joydeep.Mukerjea@kraton.com

Japan
P: +81-3-5461-7430
E: Sales.Inquiry-Japan@Kraton.com

Korea
P: +82-2-508-3812
E: Isshim@kraton.com

Taiwan

P: +886-2-2545-1539
E: Connie.Lai@Kraton.com

South America
Sales and Market Development
P: +55 19 3874 7270

Backup Tel: +55 19 3874 7272

All Other Requests
P: +55 19 3874 7244

Information Request

E-mail Page E-mail this page | Print Page Print this page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | IR Contacts IR Contacts | Financial Tear Sheet Financial Tear Sheet

To request information, please fill out and submit the form below:
Personal Information
Required fields denoted by an asterisk (
*).
First Name*Last Name*
TitleOrganization
Investor Type
Address 1Address 2
CityState / Province
Zip Code / Zone
Country
PhoneFax
E-mail*
Questions / Comments
Copyright © , Kraton Performance Polymers Inc. All rights reserved.