INVESTOR RELATIONS

US Headquarters
P: +1-800-4-Kraton
E: Email Us

EU Headquarters
P: +31 (0)20 201 7697
E: Customer.Inquiries@Kraton.com

Australia
E: Vincent.Conserva@Kraton.com

China
P: +86-21-6289-6161
E: Sales.Inquiry-China@Kraton.com

India and SE Asia
E: Joydeep.Mukerjea@kraton.com

Japan
P: +81-3-5461-7430
E: Sales.Inquiry-Japan@Kraton.com

Korea
P: +82-2-508-3812
E: Isshim@kraton.com

Taiwan

P: +886-2-2545-1539
E: Connie.Lai@Kraton.com

South America
Sales and Market Development
P: +55 19 3874 7270

Backup Tel: +55 19 3874 7272

All Other Requests
P: +55 19 3874 7244

Highlights

E-mail Page E-mail this page | Print Page Print this page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | IR Contacts IR Contacts | Financial Tear Sheet Financial Tear Sheet

Highlights | Board of Directors | Executive Officers | Committee Composition | Compliance | Ethics Policy | Guidelines
Kraton is committed to corporate governance practices that enhance the accountability, integrity and transparency of the company and that promote the ethical pursuit of our stockholders' interests.
Committee Charters
Audit Committee
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Compensation Committee
Executive Committee
Copyright © , Kraton Performance Polymers Inc. All rights reserved.