Connect With Us

Increase size
Reset to Default
Decrease size
Text Sizer 

Analysts’ Coverage

Important: FCMB Group Plc is followed by the analysts listed underneath, amongst others. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding FCMB Group Plc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of FCMB Group Plc. FCMB Group Plc does not by its reference underneath or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusion or recommendations.

AnalystCompanyE-Mail 
Derrick  MensahAfrican AllianceMensahD@africanalliance.com  
Wale  OkunrinboyeARM ResearchAdewale.Okunrinboye@arm.com.ng 
Tarek SleimanArqaam Capitaltarek.sleimanr@arqaamcapital.com 
Steve MotsiBPI Capital Africasteve.motsi@bpiafrica.co.za 
Tajudeen  Ibrahim Chapel Hill Denham Securitiestibrahim@chapelhilldenham.com 
Aderonke  Akinsola Chapel Hill Denham Securitiesaakinsola@chapelhilldenham.com 
Adetola OdukoyaDunn Loren Merrifieldtodukoya@dunnlorenmerrifield.com 
Kato MukuruExotix Partnerskato.mukuru@exotix.com 
Bunmi Asaolu FBN Capital bunmi.asaolu@fbncapital.com 
Taiwo Yusuf Meristem Securitiestaiwoyusuf@meristemng.com  
Lanre  BuluroPrimera Africalbuluro@primera-africa.com 
Adesoji SolankeRencapASolanke@rencap.com 
Muyiwa OniStanbic IBTCMuyiwa.Oni@stanbic.com 
Rele AdesinaStanbic IBTCrele.adesina@stanbic.com  
Kayode TinuoyeUnited CapitalKayode.Tinuoye@unitedcapitalplcgroup.com 
Olalekan OlabodeVetivao.olabode@vetiva.com