RSS Content

Sanchez Midstream Partners Announces First Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call

HOUSTON, April 24, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sanchez Midstream Partners LP (NYSE American:SNMP) (“SNMP” or the “Partnership”) announced today that it will host a conference call at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time) on Thursday, May 10, 2018 to discuss first quarter 2018 results.  The Partnership expects to release its first quarter 2018 earnings before the market opens that day. 

     
What:  SNMP First Quarter 2018 Earnings Conference Call  
     
When:  Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time)   
     
Dial In:  1-844-824-3837 (U.S.)  
  1-412-317-5161 (International)  
  Request Sanchez Midstream Partners Conference Call  
     
Webcast:   Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at:  
  https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/2hfdcurb  
     
Replay:  A replay will be available approximately three hours after the call through May 17, 2018, at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time).  The replay may be accessed by dialing (844) 512-  
  2921 (U.S.) or (412) 317-6671 (International), and referencing the replay passcode: 10119826.   
     

ABOUT THE PARTNERSHIP
Sanchez Midstream Partners LP (NYSE American:SNMP) is a growth-oriented publicly-traded limited partnership focused on the acquisition, development, ownership and operation of midstream and other energy related assets in North America. The Partnership has ownership stakes in oil and natural gas gathering systems, natural gas pipelines, and a natural gas processing facility, all located in the Western Eagle Ford in South Texas.  For more information on the Partnership, please visit our website: www.sanchezmidstream.com.  

PARTNERSHIP CONTACT
Kevin Smith
VP of Investor Relations
(281) 925-4828

General Inquiries:  (877) 847-0008
www.sanchezmidstream.com

 

Primary Logo

Sanchez Midstream Partners LP