RSS Content

Sanchez Midstream Partners Announces Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call

HOUSTON, Aug. 01, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sanchez Midstream Partners LP (NYSE American:SNMP) (“SNMP” or the “Partnership”) announced today that it will host a conference call at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time) on Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017 to discuss second quarter 2017 results.  The Partnership expects to release its second quarter 2017 earnings before the market opens that day. 

  What:  SNMP Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call  
       
  When:  Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. Central Time (11:00 a.m. Eastern Time)   
       
  Dial In:  1-844-824-3837 (U.S.)  
    1-412-317-5161 (International)  
    Request Sanchez Midstream Partners Conference Call  
       
  Webcast:   Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at:  
    http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/xjg5z28b  
       
  Replay:  A replay will be available approximately one hour after the call through August 22, 2017, at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time).  The replay may be accessed by dialing (844) 512-2921 (U.S.) or (412) 317-6671 (International), and referencing the replay passcode: 10111167.   

About the Partnership
Sanchez Midstream Partners LP (NYSE American:SNMP) is a publicly-traded limited partnership focused on the acquisition, development, ownership and operation of midstream and other energy related assets. The Partnership has ownership stakes in oil and natural gas gathering systems, natural gas pipelines, and a natural gas processing facility, all located in the Western Eagle Ford in South Texas.  For more information on the Partnership, please visit our website: www.sanchezmidstream.com.

PARTNERSHIP CONTACT
Charles C. Ward
Chief Financial Officer
Sanchez Midstream Partners GP LLC
(877) 847-0009

General Inquiries:  (877) 847-0008
www.sanchezmidstream.com

Primary Logo

Sanchez Midstream Partners LP