Media Contacts

Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
CARNIVAL CORPORATION & PLC
Tel: (305) 599-2600 ext. 16000
Tel: 1 (800) 438-6744 ext. 16000
Fax: (305) 406-8630
Email: media@carnival.com



AIDA CRUISES
Hansjöerg Kunze, Vice President - PR & Communication
Tel: +49(0)381/444-8020
Fax: +49(0)381/444-8025
Email: presse@aida.de
Press Releases: http://www.aida.de/?id=9852

CARNIVAL CRUISE LINES
Tel: (305) 599-2600 ext. 16000
Tel: 1 (800) 438-6744 ext. 16000
Fax: (305) 406-8630
Email: media@carnival.com
Press Releases: http://carnival-news.com/press-room/?icid=CC_Footer_848

COSTA CRUISES
Mina Piccinini - V.P. Corporate Communication
Davide Barbano - Press Officer
Tel: + 39 010 5483.1
Fax +39 010 5483.437
Email: press@costa.it
Email: corporate@costa.it
Press Releases: http://www.costacrociere.it/
B2C/I/Corporate/Press/default.htm


CUNARD
Jackie Chase - Manager of Public Relations
Tel: (661) 753-1035
Email: jchase@cunard.com
Press Releases: http://www.cunard.com/About-Cunard-Line/News-Room/

HOLLAND AMERICA LINE
Sally Andrews Vice President Public Relations
Tel: (206) 286-3479
Toll free: (800) 637-5029
Email: sandrews@hollandamerica.com
Press Releases: http://www.hollandamerica.com/news/Main.action



P&O CRUISES (UK)
Michele Andjel - Public Relations Manager
Tel: +44 23 8065 6653
Email: Michele.andjel@pocruises.com
Press Releases: http://www.pocruises.com/Press/

P&O CRUISES (AUSTRALIA)
Peter Taylor
Tel: +61 (2) 8484 8861
Fax: 61 2 9904 0006
Email: Peter.Taylor@carnivalaustralia.com
Press Releases: http://www.pocruises.com.au/AboutUs/Pages/
MediaCentre.aspx


PRINCESS CRUISES
Julie Benson – Vice President, Public Relations
Tel: (661) 753-1530
Email: jbenson@princesscruises.com
Karen Candy – Manager, Media Relations
Tel: (661) 753-1540
Email: kcandy@princesscruises.com
General e-mail:
princesspublicrelations@princesscruises.com (media only)
Press Releases: http://www.princess.com/news/
index.jsp


SEABOURN
Bruce Good - Director of Public Relations
Tel: (206) 626-9132
Email: bgood@seabourn.com
Press Releases: http://www.seabourn.com/news/
Main.action