Media Contacts

CARNIVAL CORPORATION & PLC

Roger Frizzell, SVP & Chief Communications Officer
Tel: (305) 406-7862
Fax: (305) 406-8630
Email:rfrizzell@carnival.com
Email:media@carnival.com
Press Releases: www.carnivalcorp.com

AIDA CRUISES

Hansjöerg Kunze, Vice President, PR & Communication
Tel: +49(0)381/444-8020
Fax: +49(0)381/444-8025
Email: presse@aida.de
Press Releases: http://www.aida.de/en/aida-cruises/press.24483.html

CARNIVAL CRUISE LINES

Jennifer De La Cruz, Vice President, Public Relations
Vance Gulliksen, Senior Public Relations Manager
Tel: (305) 599-2600 ext. 16000
Tel: 1 (800) 438-6744 ext. 16000
Fax: (305) 406-8630
Email: media@carnival.com
Press Releases: http://carnival-news.com/press-room/?icid=CC_Footer_848

COSTA CRUISES

Hansjöerg Kunze, Vice President, PR & Communication
Davide Barbano, Press Officer
Tel: + 39 010 5483.1
Fax +39 010 5483.437
Email: costapressoffice@costa.it
Email: corporate@costa.it
Press Releases: http://www.costacruise.com/B2C/USA/Press/default.htm

CUNARD

Jackie Chase, Manager of Public Relations
Tel: (661) 753-1035
Email: jchase@cunard.com
Press Releases: http://www.cunard.com/media-centre/news-room/press-releases/

HOLLAND AMERICA LINE

Sally Andrews, Vice President, Public Relations
Tel: (206) 286-3479
Toll free: (800) 637-5029
Email: sandrews@hollandamerica.com
Press Releases: http://www.hollandamerica.com/news/Main.action

P&O CRUISES (UK)

Michele Andjel, Head of Public Relations
Tel: +44 23 8065 6653
Email: Michele.andjel@pocruises.com
Press Releases: http://www.pocruises.com/press/

P&O CRUISES (AUSTRALIA)

Ainsley Pope, Director - PR P&O Australia
Carnival Australia
15 Mount Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
Tel: +61 (0)2 8424 8805
Fax: +61 (0)2 8424 9151
Email: Ainsley.Pope@carnivalaustralia.com
Press Releases: http://www.pocruises.com.au/AboutUs/Pages/MediaCentre.aspx

PRINCESS CRUISES

Julie Benson, Vice President, Public Relations
Tel: (661) 753-1530
Email: jbenson@princesscruises.com
Susan Lomax, Director, Public Relations
Tel: (661) 753-1539
Email: slomax@princesscruises.com
Karen Candy, Manager, Media Relations
Tel: (661) 753-1540
Email: kcandy@princesscruises.com
General e-mail:
media@princesscruises.com (media only)
Press Releases: http://www.princess.com/news/

SEABOURN

Irene Lui, Director of Public Relations
Tel: (626) 626-9122
Email: ilui@seabourn.com
Press Releases: http://www.seabourn.com/news/Main.action

CARNIVAL CORPORATION TO OPEN NEW $85 MILLION PORT IN DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

CARNIVAL'S "BACK TO THE SEA" AD RUNS DURING SUPER BOWL