Analysts Coverage



 
Print Page Print Page E-mail Page E-mail Page E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts
FirmAnalystE-Mail
Ascendiant Capital MarketsMarla Backermbacker@ascendiant.com
B. Riley CarisEric Woldewold@brileyco.com
Barrington ResearchJim Gossjcg@brai.com
Credit Suisse Seth  Sigman seth.sigman@credit-suisse.com
FBR Capital MarketsBarton  Crockettbcrockett@fbr.com
Gabelli Brett Harrissbharriss@gabelli.com
Goldman SachsDrew Borstdrew.borst@gs.com
Janney Capital MarketsTony Wibletwible@janney.com
JP MorganTownsend Bucklestownsend.buckles@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie ResearchChad Beynonchad.beynon@macquarie.com
MKM PartnersEric Handlerehandler@mkmpartners.com
MoffettNathansonRobert Fishmanrobert@moffettnathanson.com
Morgan Stanley Benjamin SwinburneBenjamin.Swinburne@morganstanley.com
PiperJaffrayJames Marshjames.m.marsh@pjc.com
Raymond JamesJoe HovorkaJoseph.Hovorka@RaymondJames.com
Stifel NicolausBen Mogilbmogil@stifel.com
TopekaDavid Millerdwm@topekacapitalmarkets.com
WedbushMichael Pachtermichael.pachter@wedbush.com
Wunderlich SecuritiesMatthew Harriganmharrigan@wundernet.com
Cinemark Holdings, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cinemark Holdings, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cinemark Holdings, Inc. or its management. Cinemark Holdings, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.