Board & Management

Print Page Print | E-mail Page E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds |

Share Page

E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | IR Contacts IR Contacts | Financial Tear Sheet 

Board of Directors

The Board of Gran Tierra Energy brings together a mix of oil and gas, drilling and business experience in both public and private companies.

Jeffrey Scott
Gerry Macey
Nick Kirton FCA, ICD.D
Scott Price
Management Team

Collectively, Gran Tierra Energy’s management team has over one hundred years of hands-on international exploration and production operations experience and success.

Duncan Nightingale
Interim President & CEO
James Rozon
David Hardy
Corporate Legal
Adrian Coral
President, Gran Tierra Energy Colombia
Carlo Monges
President, Gran Tierra Energy Peru