Analysts

Print Page Print | E-mail Page E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds |

Share Page

X
E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | IR Contacts IR Contacts | Financial Tear Sheet 

The following financial analysts currently cover Gran Tierra Energy.

You are encouraged to contact any of the analysts directly to get their reports and latest projections. See Gran Tierra Energy’s SEC filings for a discussion of risks and uncertainties. Gran Tierra Energy is not responsible for the analysts' projections, all of which are independent of Gran Tierra Energy’s input. Gran Tierra Energy does not endorse any analyst's projections, which are proprietary solely to that analyst and are subject to change at any time. It is Gran Tierra Energy’s policy not to distribute any analyst report written on the Company.

FirmAnalystE-Mail
Canaccord GenuityChris Browncjbrown@canaccordgenuity.com
Citigroup Global MarketsPedro Medeirospedro.medeiros@citi.com
Cormark SecuritiesGarett Ursugursu@cormark.com
Credit SuisseDavid Phungdavid.phung@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche BankMarcus Sequeiramarcus.sequeira@db.com
Dundee Securities CorporationDavid Dudlykeddudlyke@dundeesecurities.com
FirstEnergy Capital CorpDarren Engelsmpmolyneaux@firstenergy.com
GMP SecuritiesDavid Beddisdbeddis@gmpsecurities.com
Haywood Securities, Inc.Alan  Knowlesaknowles@haywood.com
Jennings Capital Inc.James Humenjames.humen@jenningscapital.com
JP MorganCaio Carvalhalcaio.m.carvalhal@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Markets Canada Ltd.David Popowichdavid.popowich@macquarie.com
Maison Placements CanadaJosef Schachterjosef@e-sami.com
Mizuho SecuritiesJohn Malonejohn.malon@us.mizuho-sc.com
Peters & CoDan GragerDGrager@petersco.com
Raymond James Ltd.Ana WesselAna.Wessel@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital MarketsNathan PiperNathan.Piper@rbccm.com
Research Capital CorporationBill NewmanBill.newman@researchcapital.com
Salman PartnersJustin Andersonjanderson@salmanpartners.com
ScotiabankGavin  Wylie gavin.wylie@scotiabank.com
Stonecap SecuritiesVic VallanceVVallance@stonecapsecurities.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Neal Dingmannneal_dingmann@rhco.com
TD SecuritiesJamie SomervilleJamie.Somerville@tdsecurities.com
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.Matt Portillomportillo@tudorpickering.com