The Company’s Board is composed of ten members, and includes seven independent directors. Our Audit, Governance, Compensation and Technology committees are wholly independent.

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance CommitteeFinance Committee Technology Committee
Outside Directors
John (Jeb) E. Bachman Financial Expert Committee Member     
Michael Dubyak     Committee Member  
Eric Duprat    Committee Member   Committee Member
Shikhar Ghosh   Committee Member    Chairperson
Ronald Maheu Financial Expert Committee Member   Committee Member   
Larry McTavish  Committee Member    Chairperson  
Rowland Moriarty    Chairperson   
James Neary   Committee Member    Committee Member
Kirk Pond     Committee Member Committee Member
Regina Sommer Financial Expert Chairperson Committee Member    
Jack VanWoerkom   Chairperson Committee Member   
Inside Directors
Melissa Smith      

How Can We Help You?

Request More Information
Virtual Education Payment Solutions

WEX virtual payment solutions can help save money, and even get cash back, when you pay suppliers. And our precise management and reporting solutions will free you to focus on your most critical mission – delivering quality education

Learn More
WEX Virtual Insurance Payment Solutions

WEX Virtual Payment Solutions are a more secure way to pay preferred and out-of-network suppliers, which can save you money and preserve customer loyalty.

Learn More
WEX P-Cards

WEX Purchasing Cards, or P-Cards, help companies manage costs and reduce paperwork by providing details about employee spending. Additionally, they provide precise information, insights and control over how and where your company dollars are spent.

Learn More
Virtual Payments
WEX Virtual Payment for Media

WEX virtual payment solutions seamlessly interface with many of the widely used media platforms, allowing for improved operational efficiencies, and real-time payment processing.

Learn More

WEX Fleet

WEX offers the most popular fleet cards in the nation, accepted at over 90 percent of the nation’s retail fuel locations and over 45,000 vehicle maintenance locations.

Read More

WEX Travel Payment Solutions

Drive down costs and increase productivity across the travel spectrum. Streamline and automate even the most complex payment scenarios.

Read More