Corporate Governance - Management

Highlights | Board of Directors | Management | Committee Composition | Corporate Governance Guidelines | Codes of Conduct and Ethics
Gregory S. Weishar
Chief Executive Officer
David W. Froesel, Jr.
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Thomas A. Caneris
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Robert A. McKay
Senior Vice President, Purchasing and Trade Relations
Berard E. Tomassetti
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Suresh Vishnubhatla
Executive Vice President of LTC Operations
Mark Lindemoen
Senior Vice President of Sales and Client Services