Analyst Coverage

FirmBofA Merrill Lynch
AnalystSteve Valiquette
Phone646-855-5109
E-mailsteven.valiquette@baml.com
FirmBarclays
AnalystEric Percher
Phone212-526-5496
E-maileric.percher@barclays.com
FirmBarrington Research
AnalystMichael Petusky
Phone312-634-6320
E-mailmpetusky@brai.com
FirmCowen and Company
AnalystCharles Rhyee
Phone646-562-1376
E-mailcharles.rhyee@cowen.com
FirmCredit Suisse
AnalystBob Willoughby
Phone212-325-1497
E-mailrobert.willoughby@credit-suisse.com
FirmGoldman Sachs
AnalystStephan Stewart
Phone212-934-4218
E-mailstephan.stewart@gs.com
FirmKeyBanc Capital Markets
AnalystJason  Gurda
Phone917-368-2360
E-mailjason.gurda@key.com
FirmUBS
AnalystAJ Rice
Phone212-713-4299
E-mailaj.rice@ubs.com
PharMerica Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding PharMerica Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of PharMerica Corporation or its management. PharMerica Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.