Get Adobe Flash player

Investor Relations


Governance Highlights | Management | Board of Directors | Committee Composition
Harold C. Bevis
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
Michael Bly
Executive Vice President – Global Human Resources
Robert Burke
President – Xerium Asia
Bill Butterfield
Chief Technology Officer
Eduardo Fracasso
President – Xerium South America
Clifford Pietrafitta
Chief Financial Officer
David Pretty
President – Xerium Europe & Xerium North America