Skip to Content

Corporate Governance

Code of Business Conduct and Ethics
Code of Ethics for CEO and Senior Financial Officers
Audit Committee Charter
Compensation Committee Charter
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter
Risk Oversight Committee Charter
Corporate Governance Guidelines
Board of Directors
Andrew M. Leitch
Chairman of the Board
George H. Ellis
Timothy Chou
Thomas R. Ertel
Michael P. Gianoni
Peter J. Kight
Sarah  Nash
Joyce M. Nelson
Management Team
Michael Gianoni
President & Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Boor
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Brian Boruff
Executive Vice President, and President of Enterprise Markets Group
Steve Halleck
Senior Vice President of Business Operations
Patrick Hodges
Senior Vice President of Global Sales
Catherine LaCour
Chief Marketing Officer
Walter Loiselle
Senior Vice President of Customer Operations
Chuck L. Longfield
Senior Vice President, Chief Scientist
Kevin McDearis
Executive Vice President and Chief Products Officer
John Mistretta
Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Jerome Moisan
Senior Vice President, and President of International Markets Group
Kevin Mooney
Executive Vice President, and President of General Markets Group
Jagtar Narula
Senior Vice President of Corporate Strategy and Business Development
Jon Olson
Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
Mary Beth Westmoreland
Senior Vice President, and Chief Technology Officer