Press Release

<< Back
Amazon.com to Webcast Investor Conference Presentation

SEATTLE--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov. 24, 2006--Amazon.com, Inc. (NASDAQ:AMZN) announced today that the Company will be speaking at Credit Suisse First Boston's Technology Conference on November 30, 2006.

The presentation will be webcast live at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET and the Q&A will be webcast live at 10:30 a.m. PT/1:30 p.m. ET. The audio and associated slides will be available for at least three months thereafter at www.amazon.com/ir.


    CONTACT: Amazon.com, Inc.
             Patty Smith, 206-266-7180

    SOURCE: Amazon.com, Inc.

Contact Amazon PR

For Non-media Inquiries:
Amazon Customer Service
For Kindle Marketing/Brand Inquiries:
Kindle Brand Use Guidelines