Press Release

<< Back
Amazon.com to Webcast Investor Conference Presentation

SEATTLE, Nov 25, 2005 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Amazon.com, Inc.(NASDAQ:AMZN) announced today that the Company will be speaking at Credit Suisse First Boston Technology Conference on December 1, 2005.

The presentation will be webcast live at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET and the Q&A will be webcast live at 10:30 a.m. PT/1:30 p.m. ET. The audio and associated slides will be available for at least three months thereafter, at www.amazon.com/ir.

SOURCE:
Amazon.com, Inc.

Amazon.com, Inc.
Patty Smith, 206-266-7180


Contact Amazon PR

For Non-media Inquiries:
Amazon Customer Service
For Kindle Marketing/Brand Inquiries:
Kindle Brand Use Guidelines