Press Release

<< Back
Amazon.com to Webcast Investor Conference Presentation and First Quarter 2004 Financial Results Conference Call

SEATTLE--(BUSINESS WIRE)--March 26, 2004--Amazon.com, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMZN) announced today that it will speak at the Bank of America Consumer Conference in New York on March 31, 2004, at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET.

Additionally, the company will hold a conference call to discuss its first quarter 2004 financial results on April 22, 2004, at 2:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. ET.

These events will be webcast live, and the audio and associated slides of both will be available for at least three months thereafter, at www.amazon.com/ir.

CONTACT:
Amazon.com Investor Relations
Tim Stone, 206-266-2171
IR@amazon.com
www.amazon.com/ir
SOURCE: Amazon.com, Inc.


Contact Amazon PR

For Non-media Inquiries:
Amazon Customer Service
For Kindle Marketing/Brand Inquiries:
Kindle Brand Use Guidelines