Press Release

<< Back
Amazon.com to Webcast Investor Conference Presentation and Annual Stockholder Meeting
SEATTLE, May 17, 2002 (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Amazon.com, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMZN) announced today that it will be speaking at the Goldman Sachs Internet New Media and e-Commerce Conference in Las Vegas on May 22, 2002, at 8:55 a.m. PDT/11:55 a.m. EDT.

The audio of this presentation will be Webcast live and be available through June 22, 2002, at www.amazon.com/ir.

Amazon.com also said it will webcast its 2002 Annual Meeting of Stockholders to be held in Seattle on May 29, 2002, at 9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT. The audio of this presentation will be Webcast live and be available through May 2003, at www.amazon.com/ir.


Contact Amazon PR

For Non-media Inquiries:
Amazon Customer Service
For Kindle Marketing/Brand Inquiries:
Kindle Brand Use Guidelines