Press Release

<< Back
Amazon.com to Webcast Annual Stockholder Meeting and Investor Conference Presentation

SEATTLE--May 23, 2003--Amazon.com, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMZN) announced today that it will Webcast live its 2003 Annual Meeting of Stockholders to be held in Seattle on May 28, 2003, at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET. The audio of this presentation will also be available through May 14, 2004, at www.amazon.com/ir.

Amazon also said it will be speaking at a Deutsche Bank Conference in New York on June 4, 2003, at 6:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. ET. The audio of this presentation will be Webcast live and be available for three months thereafter, at www.amazon.com/ir.

SOURCE: Amazon.com, Inc.


Contact Amazon PR

For Non-media Inquiries:
Amazon Customer Service
For Kindle Marketing/Brand Inquiries:
Kindle Brand Use Guidelines