Press Release

<< Back
Amazon.com to Webcast Investor Conference Presentations

SEATTLE--May 2, 2003--Amazon.com, Inc. (NASD:AMZN) announced today that it will be speaking at the Ragen MacKenzie Investment Conference in Seattle on May 8, 2003, at 8:40 a.m. PT/11:40 a.m. ET and at the Goldman Sachs Internet Conference in Las Vegas on May 21, 2003, at 7:30 a.m. PT/10:30 a.m. ET. The audio of these presentations will be Webcast live and will be available for three months thereafter, at www.amazon.com/ir.


Contact Amazon PR

For Non-media Inquiries:
Amazon Customer Service
For Kindle Marketing/Brand Inquiries:
Kindle Brand Use Guidelines