Receive E-mail AlertsE-mail Alerts
Keyword Search
 
2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015
RSS Feeds RSS
DateTitle  
02/26/19Whiting Petroleum Corporation Announces Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2018 Financial and Operating Results
Full Year 2018 Daily Production Averaged 127,980 BOE/d, an 8% increase Year-Over-Year 2018 Net Cash Provided by Operating Activities Totaled $1,092 Million and 2018 Free Cash Flow Totaled $280 Million 2018 Full Year LOE and G&T, G&A and DD&A Expense per BOE Decreased 10%, 8% and 24% from 2017 Levels Q4 2018 Daily Oil Production Averaged 88,645 Bbl/d, a 3% increase over Third... 
 Printer Friendly Version
01/29/19Whiting Petroleum Corporation Announces Fourth Quarter 2018 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call
DENVER--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 29, 2019-- Whiting Petroleum Corporation (NYSE:WLL) will release its fourth quarter 2018 financial and operating results on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 after the market closes. A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 11:00 a.m. ET (10:00 a.m. CT, 9:00 a.m. MT) on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 to discuss Whiting's fourth quarter 2018 financial and operating results. Participants ... 
 Printer Friendly Version


Print Page Print Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts | IR Contacts IR Contacts | Financial Tear Sheet Financial Tear Sheet