Press Release

Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
<< Back
Wynn Resorts Announces Second Quarter Earnings Release Date

LAS VEGAS--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jul. 13, 2012-- Wynn Resorts, Limited (NASDAQ: WYNN) announced today that it will release the Company’s financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2012 on Tuesday, July 17, 2012, followed by a conference call at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET).

The call will be accessible on www.wynnresorts.com, under the Company Information section or by calling (855) 415-3151 for domestic callers, and (706) 643-0974 for international callers. The conference call ID is 99777649.

A replay of the call will be available from July 17, 2012 at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) by dialing (855) 859-2056 for domestic callers or (404) 537-3406 for international callers. The replay access code is 99777649.

Source: Wynn Resorts, Limited

Wynn Resorts, Limited
Samanta Stewart, 702-770-7555
investorrelations@wynnresorts.com