Management Profiles

Darren Jackson - Chief Executive Officer
George Sherman - President
Mike Norona - Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Charles Tyson - Executive Vice President, Merchandising, Marketing and Supply Chain
Bill  Carter  - Senior Vice President, Business Development and Integration
Tammy Finley - Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Jill Livesay - Senior Vice President, Controller and Chief Accounting Officer
Sarah  Powell - Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
O. Temple Sloan, III - President, General Parts Inc. and Board of Directors, Advance Auto Parts, Inc.

Scott  Bauhofer  - Senior Vice President, E-Business
Michael Creedon - President, Autopart International
Bob Cushing - President, WORLDPAC
Jim Durkin - Area Senior Vice President
Joe Gonzalez - Area Senior Vice President
Steve Gushie - President, CARQUEST Canada
Donna Justiss - Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
David McCartney - President, CARQUEST North American Operations
Mike Pack - Senior Vice President, Operations Support
Kurt Schumacher - Senior Vice President, Field Integration
Rusty Tweedy - Area Senior Vice President
Al Wheeler - Senior Vice President, Commercial Business