Board of Directors Profiles

John F. Bergstrom - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Bergstrom Corporation
Brad W. Buss - Retired Chief Financial Officer of Solarcity Corporation
John F. Ferraro - Past Global Chief Operating Officer, Ernst & Young
Tom Greco - President and Chief Executive Officer, Advance Auto Parts, Inc.
Jeffrey J. Jones II - President, Chief Executive Officer and Board Member, H&R Block, Inc.
Adriana Karaboutis - Chief Information and Digital Officer, National Grid PLC
Eugene I. Lee, Jr. - President and Chief Executive Officer, Darden Restaurants, Inc.
Sharon L. McCollam - Retired Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Financial Officer, Best Buy Co., Inc.
Douglas A. Pertz - President and Chief Executive Officer, The Brink's Company
Jeffrey C. Smith - Managing Member, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Starboard Value LP
Nigel Travis - Chairman of the Board and Retired Chief Executive Officer, Dunkin' Brands Group, Inc.