Print Page | Close Window

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Executive Chairman Chairman Chairperson Chairperson
Financial Expert Financial Expert Committee Member Member
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Independent Directors
John F. Bergstrom   Chairperson  
Brad W. Buss Financial Expert Chairperson   
John F. Ferraro    Chairperson
Jeffrey J. Jones II    Committee Member
Adriana Karaboutis  Committee Member   
Eugene I. Lee, Jr.   Committee Member  
Sharon L. McCollam Financial Expert Committee Member   
Douglas A. Pertz   Committee Member  
Jeffrey C. Smith Executive Chairman     
Nigel Travis    Committee Member
Non-Independent Directors
Tom Greco