Company Overview 
Stock Quotes 
Stock Charts 
Press Releases 
Annual/Quarterly Reports 
Annual/Quarterly Reports 
SEC Filings 
Analyst Coverage 
Presentations 
Calendar of Events 
Webcast Presentations/Conference Calls 
Investor FAQ 
E-Mail Alerts 
Info Request/Contact 
Glossary 
Legal Notice 
 

Print Page Print | E-mail Page E-mail Page | RSS Feeds RSS Feeds | E-mail Alerts Alerts | IR Contacts IR Contacts
 
Printer Friendly Version View printer-friendly version
<< Back
ATP to Announce Second Quarter Results

HOUSTON, Aug 04, 2010 (BUSINESS WIRE) --

ATP Oil & Gas Corporation (NASDAQ: ATPG) will host a live conference call on Friday, August 6th at 10:00 am CDT to discuss the company's second quarter results followed by a Q&A session. ATP expects to issue a press release announcing second quarter results before the market opens on Friday, August 6th.

2nd Quarter Results Conference Call

Date: Friday, August 6, 2010
Time: 11:00 am EDT; 10:00 am CDT; 9:00 am MDT and 8:00 am PDT

ATP invites interested persons to listen to the live webcast on the company's website at www.atpog.com. Phone participants should dial 800-946-0744. A digital replay of the conference call will be available at 888-203-1112, ID# 1459199, for a period of 24 hours beginning at 2:00 pm CDT at www.atpog.com.

About ATP Oil & Gas Corporation

ATP Oil & Gas is an international offshore oil and gas development and production company with operations in the Gulf of Mexico and the North Sea. The company trades publicly as ATPG on the NASDAQ Global Select Market. For more information about ATP Oil & Gas Corporation, visit www.atpog.com.

SOURCE: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation

ATP Oil & Gas Corporation, Houston
Chairman and CEO
T. Paul Bulmahn, 713-622-3311
or
Chief Financial Officer
Albert L. Reese Jr., 713-622-3311
www.atpog.com




Return to top



© 2006-2012, ATP Oil & Gas Corporation