Chinese
Print Page  | E-mail Page  | RSS Feeds  | E-mail Alerts 

Analyst Coverage

FirmAnalystE-Mail
86ResearchC. Ming Zhaoming@86research.com
 Juan Linjuan@86research.com
Benchmark Company, LLCFawne Jiangfjiang@benchmarkcompany.com
BOCOM InternationalMartina Mayuan.ma@bocomgroup.com
CICCNatalie Wunatalie.wu@cicc.com.cn
CitigroupAlicia Yapalicia.yap@citi.com
CLSAMan Ho Lamman.ho.lam@clsa.com
Credit SuisseEvan  Zhouevan.zhou@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs & Co.Fan LiuFan.Liu@ghsl.cn
Guotai Junan (Hong Kong)Ricky Lairicky.lai@gtjas.com.hk
HSBCChi Tsangchitsang@hsbc.com.hk
J.P. MorganAlex  Yaoalex.yao@jpmorgan.com
JefferiesKaren Chankaren.chan@jefferies.com
MacquarieWendy  Huangwendy.huang@macquarie.com
Merrill LynchEddie Leungeddie.leung@baml.com
Mizuho SecuritiesJinkyu Yoonjinkyu.yoon@hk.mizuho-sc.com
MorningstarMarie Sun Marie.Sun@morningstar.com
New Street ResearchKirk BoodryKirk@newstreetresearch.com
Stifel NicolausGeorge Askewgiaskew@stifel.com
T.H. CapitalTian Houthou@thcapital-china.com
Sina Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Sina Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Sina Corporation or its management. Sina Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

 Copyright 1996- SINA.com. All Rights Reserved.