Company Information

Corporate Overview
Corporate Governance
Stock Information
Press Releases
Earnings Estimates
Square Footage

Financial Performance

Analyst Coverage
Financial Reports
SEC Filings
Audio Archives

Investor Services

Event Calendar
Info Request

Corporate Governance

Board of Directors
Norman Matthews
Joseph Alutto
Governance Committee Chair
Jane Elfers
Susan Patricia Griffith
Joseph Gromek
Compensation Committee Chair
Kenneth Reiss
Audit Committee Chair
Stanley Reynolds
Susan Sobbott
Governance Documents
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationAudit Committee Charter
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCompensation Committee Charter
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationNominating and Governance Committee Charter
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCorporate Governance Guidelines
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationCode of Business Conduct
Download Corporate Governance DocumentationAnti-Corruption Policy
Jane Elfers
President and Chief Executive Officer
Michael Scarpa
Chief Operating Officer
Anurup Pruthi
Chief Financial Officer
Brad Cost
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Brian Ferguson
Senior Vice President, Merchandising
Adrienne Gernand
Senior Vice President, International
Jennifer Groves
Creative Director
Kevin Low
Senior Vice President, Stores
Manish Maini
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Jason McAndrew
Chief Transformation Officer
Larry McClure
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
John Moroz
Senior Vice President, Global Logistics and Distribution
Greg Poole
Senior Vice President, Global Sourcing